National Space Club Honors Mars Curiosity NASA

The National Space Club will honor NASA’s Curiosity/Mars Science Laboratory team with three awards, including the prestigious Dr. Robert H. Goddard Memorial Trophy.
The Goddard Trophy recognizes the team for significant contributions to developing the most capable deep space mission ever and initiating the most ambitious science mission ever conducted on the surface of another planet.
The team will also receive the organization’s Nelson P. Jackson Aerospace Award for its significant role in successfully landing on and exploring the Martian surface.

Buy Shrooms Online Best Magic Mushroom Gummies
Best Amanita Muscaria Gummies