FMARS Crew Webcast To Occur On NASA Distance Learning Network Mars Society

There will be a live webcast with the FMARS crew broadcast on the NASA Distance Learning Network on Thursday, July 23 at 10:30am EDT (9:30 CDT, 8:30 MDT, 7:30 PDT). The webcast will be between FMARS crew members and Georgia educators. We will give an overview of the research being conducted from geological studies to the use of air vehicles for remote sensing. Anyone can watch for free online.